Bard College, Bennington College, Bowdoin College, Stanford University, The University of California–Berkeley, and Williams College invite you to attend a school visit.


Monday, September 11 | 4:00 pm – 7:30 pm | Harbin No.3 High School

Wednesday, September 13 | 10:00 am – 1:00 pm | Northeast Yucai School (Shenyang)

Thursday, September 14 | 9:00 am – 1:00 pm | Dalian No. 24 High School

Friday, September 15 | 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm | Gaoxin No. 1 High School (Xi’an)

Monday, September 18 | 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm | Shanghai High School International Division

Tuesday, September 19 | 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm | Hangzhou Foreign Language School

Wednesday, September 20 | 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm | Suzhou Dulwich College

Thursday, September 21 | 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm | Ningbo Foreign Language School

Friday, September 22 | 2:30 pm – 6:00 pm | Houde Academy (Shenzhen)

Saturday, September 23 | 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm | Victoria Shanghai Academy (Hong Kong)

 

Registration for the school visits has not opened yet. Check back later and sign up for the date you would like to attend.